RSVP CANCEL

Upcoming Events - October / 2014

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday October 1
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover

  • dhn-OCT-2-edit-JP

    DANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Thursday October 2
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Jean Pierre

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • LuigiMadonna_Cielo_Oct 3

    APLUS

    Date: Friday October 3
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Luigi Madonna + Ed Pulido

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Web_Filler

    VIBAL

    Date: Saturday October 4
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Tedd Patterson + Mousse T

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Cielo-Service-WEB

    CIELO SERVICE

    Date: Sunday October 5
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    DJ Escape + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Deep space general

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday October 6
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday October 8
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover

  • soup-web-edit-10-10

    SOUP

    Date: Friday October 10
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Riva Starr + Frankie Bones

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Cielo-Service-WEB

    CIELO SERVICE

    Date: Sunday October 12
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    DJ Escape + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Deep space general

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday October 13
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday October 15
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover

  • Web_Filler

    TRANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Thursday October 16
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Gabriel + Dresden

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • 101714_CHRISLAKE_WEB

    CIELO PRESENTS

    Date: Friday October 17
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Chris Lake

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Cielo-Service-WEB

    CIELO SERVICE

    Date: Sunday October 19
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    DJ Escape + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Deep space general

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday October 20
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday October 22
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover

  • Web_Filler

    DANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Thursday October 23
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Shahar

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Web_Filler

    ESSCALA

    Date: Friday October 24
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Simon Patterson

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Web_Filler

    MIND CONTROL

    Date: Saturday October 25
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Richie Santana + Peter Bailey

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Cielo-Service-WEB

    CIELO SERVICE

    Date: Sunday October 26
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    DJ Escape + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Deep space general

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday October 27
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday October 29
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover

  • Web_Filler

    TOCA

    Date: Friday October 31
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Les Carbonell + Sid Vaga

    Tickets & Rsvp

Next month







18 Little West 12th Street, New York NY 10014
Tel        +1(0)212 645 5700
Fax       +1(0)212 645 0051
Cielo is strictly a 21+ venue for any events
open to the public.