RSVP CANCEL

Upcoming Events - May / 2014

  • Web_Filler

    Dance.Here.Now. + Nervous

    Date: Thursday May 1
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Miss Jennifer

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Web_Filler

    Vibal

    Date: Saturday May 3
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Tedd Patterson

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

    $25 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Biohazard

    Date: Sunday May 4
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Nuno Dos Santos & Zenbi

    Tickets & Rsvp

    TBA

  • deepspace may 5- web

    Deep Space

    Date: Monday May 5
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Free admission and Complimentary vodka cocktails before 11pm with flyer

    Lineup

    Francois K & Brion Vytacil

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    Roots NYC

    Date: Wednesday May 7
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Complimentary Admission and Vodka Cocktails before 11pm

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Dance.Here.Now.

    Date: Thursday May 8
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Popof

    Tickets & Rsvp

    TBA

  • 5.9

    Soup NYC

    Date: Friday May 9
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Mark Farina + Love & Logic

    The Wig + Jenia Le

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

    $25 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Cielo Presents

    Date: Saturday May 10
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Willie Graff

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

    $25 Cover

  • DSgeneral

    Deep Space

    Date: Monday May 12
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Free admission and Complimentary vodka cocktails before 11pm with flyer

    Lineup

    Francois K.

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    Roots NYC

    Date: Wednesday May 14
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Complimentary Admission and Vodka Cocktails before 11pm

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Dance.Here.Now. + Nervous

    Date: Thursday May 15
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Oscar G

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • ROng

    Rong Music

    Date: Saturday May 17
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    BlakSpun (DJ Spun + Blakkat)

    along with Edda P & Måns E

  • DSgeneral

    Deep Space

    Date: Monday May 19
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Free admission and Complimentary vodka cocktails before 11pm with flyer

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    Roots NYC

    Date: Wednesday May 21
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Complimentary Admission and Vodka Cocktails before 11pm

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Dance.Here.Now.

    Date: Thursday May 22
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Hobo

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Web_Filler

    Tommy Boy Tribe

    Date: Saturday May 24
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Information Society “Running 2K14” official release party

    Lineup

    Marcos Carnaval + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

    $25 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Josh Wood

    Date: Sunday May 25
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Horse Meat Disco

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • DSgeneral

    Deep Space

    Date: Monday May 26
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Free admission and Complimentary vodka cocktails before 11pm with flyer

    Lineup

    Francois K.

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    Roots NYC

    Date: Wednesday May 28
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Complimentary Admission and Vodka Cocktails before 11pm

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    Dance.Here.Now

    Date: Thursday May 29
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Kyau & Albert

    Tickets & Rsvp

    TBA

  • Web_Filler

    Toca NYC

    Date: Friday May 30
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Special Guest Djs

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Web_Filler

    Night People

    Date: Saturday May 31
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Eli Escobar + Friends

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

Next month







18 Little West 12th Street, New York NY 10014
Tel        +1(0)212 645 5700
Fax       +1(0)212 645 0051
Cielo is strictly a 21+ venue for any events
open to the public.