RSVP CANCEL

Upcoming Events - September / 2014

  • ds sept week 1 -1

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday September 1
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Truenature + Joe Nice + Blind Prophet

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday September 3
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Kevin Hedge + Donna Edwards

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 cover after 11pm

  • Marro-sept-4-resize

    DANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Thursday September 4
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Special offer: RSVP for free admission before midnight + sponsored vodka open bar (10-11p).

    Lineup

    Mauro Gi

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • escala-sept-5

    ESSCALA

    Date: Friday September 5
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Eco

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • 090614_VIBAL_WEB

    VIBAL

    Date: Saturday September 6
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Tedd Patterson + Brian Burnside

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • ds sept week 2a

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday September 8
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    RSD + FaltyDL

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday September 10
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Kevin Hedge

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover after 11pm

  • Untitled-1

    DANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Thursday September 11
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Patrick M

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • soup-sept

    SOUP

    Date: Friday September 12
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Jesse Perez

    Love & Logic + Steve Cox + Tails & Dissident

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Web_Filler

    CIELO PRESENTS

    Date: Saturday September 13
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Karizma

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • ds sept week 2

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday September 15
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K + Dawn of MIDI (Live Performance)

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday September 17
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega + Anane Vega

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • GFY 2 year CIELO

    GOOD FOR YOU RECORDS

    Date: Thursday September 18
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Golf Clap + Eric Kupper + Kenny Summit + Justin Schumacher + Carlito Dulanto + Special Guest DJ's

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • trance here resize

    TRANCE.HERE.NOW.

    Date: Friday September 19
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Maor Levi + Oliver Smith

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Web_Filler

    FORWARD DISCO

    Date: Saturday September 20
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Hector Romero

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • biohazard-resize-junkies

    BIOHAZARD

    Date: Sunday September 21
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    The Junies + Zenbi

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • ds sept week 4

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday September 22
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Mad Professor + Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • RootsGeneralWeb

    ROOTS

    Date: Wednesday September 24
    Time: 10pm -4am

    Lineup

    Louie Vega. Mr. V + Will Reel Soul

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $20 Cover

  • Web_Filler

    DANCE.HERE.NOW

    Date: Thursday September 25
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Chriss Vargas

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • Web_Filler

    CIELO PRESENTS

    Date: Friday September 26
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Special Guest DJ

    Tickets & Rsvp

  • illusion_sept27

    ILLUSION

    Date: Saturday September 27
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Sleepy & Boo

    Tickets & Rsvp

    Click here for tickets

  • Deep space general

    DEEP SPACE

    Date: Monday September 29
    Time: 10pm-4am

    Lineup

    Francois K

    Tickets & Rsvp

    $12 Cover

Next month







18 Little West 12th Street, New York NY 10014
Tel        +1(0)212 645 5700
Fax       +1(0)212 645 0051
Cielo is strictly a 21+ venue for any events
open to the public.